2016 / 2017
Friday, 13
April, 2018 06:00 pm
  • Qatar National Convention Centre (QNCC) Auditorium 3

QAR 50 and 100

Elias Grandy, conductor
Prama Yudhistra, piano
Mia Park-Torchinsky, piano
Tricia Enlin Ng, violin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture to Così fan tutte, K. 588
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
Dmitri Shostakovich: Piano concerto No. 2 in F Major, Op. 102
Niccolò Paganini: Violin concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 6: I. Allegro maestoso—Tempo giusto

There are no refunds or exchanges. Children 6 years of age and older may attend any concert with ticket purchase. Family concerts accept 3 years and up; this is a family concert. Audience members with inappropriately informal attire including shorts or beach wear will not be seated. Out of respect for the musicians and fellow audience members please silence your mobile phones and refrain from flash photography. Seating begins 20 minutes before performances. Latecomers cannot be seated during the concert. The Philharmonic retains the right to expel anyone disturbing other concertgoers. Food and beverages can be consumed in the lobby only. The Philharmonic accepts no personal liability of any sort. Programs and artists are subject to change.

Qatar National Music Competition Winners